(719) 591 5566info@gauntletpress.com


Home / Authors / F. Paul Wilson / Fear City

Fear City


F. Paul Wilson

Repairman Jack Early Years Trilogy
Published 2014


SKU: N/A. Categories: , , .

Product Description

All lettered copies of FEAR CITY will have shipped by October 28.

F. Paul Wilson concludes his Repairman Jack early years trilogy (and what could be the last Repairman Jack novel he writes) with FEAR CITY.

It’s February, 1993. When a woman’s mutilated body washes up on an Astoria beach, the unidentifiable corpse is dubbed “The Ditmars Dahlia.” But Jack knows who she is and sets out to learn why and, most important, who. The killers and those who ordered her death go on with their lives, never dreaming that anyone would care about the death of a nobody, unaware of the relentless nemesis they’ve set in motion.

FEAR CITY concludes the Repairman Jack Early Years Trilogy. All the threads of the first two novels weave into a violent tapestry involving the mob, the super-secret Septimus Order, a high-priced call girl operation, and the terrorists who first bombed the World Trade Center. All will be impacted by Jack’s quest to avenge the brutal death of a “nobody.”
Sorry, Paypal cannot be used for orders over $100.

“Wrapping up the various threads he has spun in the earlier novels of this trilogy — Cold City and Dark City — Wilson weaves a tapestry that invokes that most modern source of dread, terrorism.” – Russell Madden

“Get ready for a bleak and terrifying tale told from multiple viewpoints at a breakneck pace—this is a finale that won’t disappoint.” – The Tomb of Dark Delights

Additional Information

Fear City

Numbered edition $60, Slipcase for Numbered Edition $25, 26 copy traycased Lettered edition


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt