The Void Protocol


by F. Paul Wilson

The Void Protocol


by F. Paul Wilson

SKU: N/A Category:
SKU: N/A. Category: .


Published Late Spring 2019

In collaboration with Borderlands Press

This is the final book in F. Paul Wilson’s “Ice Trilogy,” featuring Rick Hayden and Laura Fanning.

Something sits in a bunker lab buried fifty feet below the grounds of Lakehurst Naval Air Station.

The product of the Lange-Tür technology confiscated from the Germans after World War II occupies a chamber of steel-reinforced ballistic glass. Despite experimentation for nearly three-quarters of a century, no one knows what it is, but illegal human research reveals what it can do. Humans with special abilities have been secretly collected―abilities that can only have come from whatever occupies the underground bunker in Lakehurst.

And so it sits, sequestered on the edge of the New Jersey Pine Barrens, slowly changing the world.

  • $60 for the 500 copy numbered edition
  • $150 for the 26 copy lettered edition (with an introduction by Scott Connors, who signs this edition along with F. Paul Wilson)

Special: Buy all 3 numbered editions in the series (Panacea, The God Gene and The Void Protocol) for $120

Additional information

Weight N/A


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.